New Committee 2020

With the 2020 race season nearly upon us, the club would like to introduce you to the 2020 Committee. As you know it takes a lot of dedication, hours of hard work and a lot of sweat and tears to run a road race. The Club endeavour to deliver an exciting and enjoyable weekend for all involved. This is not possible without the combined effort of the people listed below who selflessly give up their free time to make this happen. We look forward to seeing you all at the Skerries 100 2020 circuit on the 4th and 5th July.


President Mr Paul Healy
Vice President Mr Tony Carton
Chairperson Mr Thomas Garry Snr
Vice Chairperson Mrs Susan Plunkett
Secretary Mrs Margaret Corry
Assistant Secretary Ms Paula O'Reilly
Treasurer Mr Graham Sheehan
Assistant Treasurer Ms Jackie Myers
Membership Registrar - Mr Tim Crowley
Rider Representative Mr Andrew Farrell
Advertising & Sponsorship Mr Graham Sheehan
Public Relations Officer Ms Jackie Myers
Road Race Representatives Mr Gerry Hudson & Mr Graham Sheehan
Clerk Of Works Mr Scratch Howard


Mr Graham Long Mr Rory McKay
Mr Terry Webb Mr Thomas Garry Snr
Mr Dave Pierce Ms Eve Philips
Mr Brendan Leonard Mr Andrew Farrell
Mr Padraig Mckay Mr Gerry Hudson
Mr Shane Garry

Posted in Front Page News, Uncategorized